facebook twitter goodreads email
Marcia Clark Marcia Clark



The Fall Girl

The Samantha Brinkman Series

Final Judgment
Book 4
Snap Judgment
Book 3
Moral Defense
Book 2
Blood Defense
Book 1

The Rachel Knight Series

The Competition
Book 4
Killer Ambition
Book 3
Guilt By Degrees
Book 2
Guilt By Association
Book 1


Without a Doubt

Short Stories

Trouble in Paradise
If I'm Dead